Alpha Xi Delta

Gamma Theta at East Tennessee State University

Contact Our Chapter

 

President - Lindsey Webb, webblm2@etsu.edu

Membership Vice President - Sarah Kilgore, kilgoresa@etsu.edu

Chapter Life Vice President - Marese Liquete, liquetem@etsu.edu

Member Development Vice President- Kayla Hodan, hodank@etsu.edu

Communications Vice President- Elizabeth Norton, nortone@etsu.edu

Philanthropy Vice President- Brooke Beasley, beasleyb@etsu.edu

Finance and Operations Vice President- Brooke Vogel, vogelb@etsu.edu

Panhellenic Delegate - Kaylan Lilley, lilleyk@etsu.edu

New Member Orientation Director- Rebecca Patton, pattonrm@etsu.edu